Badassery

And this, my friends, is how you do self-effacing humor:

So here I stand…the figure of pure bad-assyness, for the rest of you to admire and fear. I am the MAN of my house and I can do as I please. I can come and go as I want, no matter the hour (one day a week- and as long as get home by 11pm- and bring back a half-gallon of milk). My little girls look at me now with awe-struck admiration. My wife looks at me with a strange new lust that I can’t quite put my finger on, but never the less, it IS lust. I’m a biker mofos, and no Johnny Law can keep me down.

Lesson: Never get between a boy and his bike; more importantly, however, don’t get in the way of his wife and hers.

The original title–which was just Duff McKagan: BADASS, was better.

Leave a Reply

